We are delighted to unveil the shortlist for this year’s member awards!

Congratulations to the firms and individuals who have made it this far.

We are delighted to once again be able to present the Personal Finance Awards in person at the end of the first day of the Festival of Financial Planning 2022.

The lucky winners will receive their awards during a special ceremony hosted by actor, writer and producer Sally Phillips.

Simply remain in your seat at the conclusion of Dame Tanni Grey-Thompson’s keynote session, or make your way to the Rainbow Stage if you are elsewhere at the Festival.

Chartered Financial Planner of the Year

  • Hazel Bowen
  • Andrew Day
  • Bina Dayaram

Chartered Financial Planning Firm

  • AAB Wealth
  • The Private Office
  • Wealth Experts

Paraplanner of the Year

  • Marlena Eltringham
  • Luke Sparkes

Investment Advice Specialist of the Year

  • Michael Colyer
  • Andrew Day

Mortgage & Protection Advice Specialist

  • Yasir Al-Din
  • Hannah Bashford

Retirement and Later Life Advice Specialist

  • Nicola Crosbie
  • Ailsa Thomas

Education Champion of the Year

  • Robert Boland
  • Daniel Williams

*Having launched the new Award category of Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Champion we are still raising awareness, and will continue to do so over the coming months. We received insufficient entries for it to be a viable Award category in 2022.

Share to