The Personal Finance Awards 2023/24 were presented to the worthy winners at an exclusive lunch event at the 12th Knot Bar, Sea Containers London on Thursday 12 October.

Hosted by broadcaster and presenter Claudia Winkleman, the awards ceremony saw the following awards being presented:

  • Chartered Financial Planner of the Year
    Emma Hall FPFS, Chartered Financial Planner

  • Chartered Financial Planning Firm
    AAB Wealth

  • Paraplanner of the Year
    Alison Lawler

  • Investment Advice Specialist of the Year
    Michael Colyer FPFS, Chartered Financial Planner

  • Retirement and Later Life Advice Specialist
    Nicola Crosbie FPFS, Chartered Financial Planner

  • Education Champion of the Year
    Alina Burlacu DipPFS

  • Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Champion of the Year
    Michelle Holgate DipPFS

  • Personal Finance News Outlet of the Year

Congratulations to all the winners!


Share to