We are delighted to unveil the shortlist for this year’s awards.

Congratulations to those who have made it this far!

The winners will be announced during an exclusive lunch event at the 12th Knot Bar, Sea Containers London on Thursday 12 October.

The awards ceremony will be hosted by one of the country’s most popular presenters, Claudia Winkleman, co-host of Strictly Come Dancing and the smash hit BBC gameshow The Traitors.

Keep an eye on our social media channels on the afternoon of 12 October – or check back here – to see who the winners are.

Chartered Financial Planner of the Year

  • Nicky Swartout
  • Dominic McLoughney
  • Emma Hall

Chartered Financial Planning Firm

  • Clear Cut Financial Planning
  • The Private Office
  • AAB Wealth

Paraplanner of the Year

  • Naomi Draycott
  • Lauren Turner
  • Alison Lawler
  • Emona Demireva

Investment Advice Specialist of the Year

  • Michael Colyer
  • David Thomson

Retirement and Later Life Advice Specialist

  • Adam Kemp
  • Nicola Crosbie
  • Eamonn Prendergast

Education Champion of the Year

  • Andrew Day
  • Alina Burlacu
  • Jo Connolly

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Champion of the Year

  • Peter Hamilton
  • Nicola Crosbie
  • Michelle Holgate

Personal Finance News Outlet of the Year

  • The Times & The Sunday Times
  • Financial Planning Today
  • FTAdviser

Good luck to everyone involved!


Share to